The Villages and Safari

Home   Home / Explore / The Villages And Safari

Arabian Village

Arabian Village

(4)

If the vast expanse of desert is one of the reasons you love Dubai, then the Arabian Village is sure to be your temptation.

Read More  

Safari Village

(4)

Safari Village is the best opportunity to encounter and understand the amazing wild animals and its behaviors within the wild environment. Some of the highlights of this unforgettable journey is the only drive though trips in the UAE. You will experience driving through hippo exhibit and the baboon canyon with over 70 baboons living as one large troop.

Read More  
Safari Village
African Village

African Village

(2)

A journey in Africa isn’t an usual experience. It isn’t just about glimpsing wildlife. You’re enveloped in their untamed world, absolutely surrounded by the charm of this spot of the planet. Allow our guide to tailor your dream in the African Village.

Read More  

Asian Village

(2)

The charm of Asia is what you will instantly sense once entering this village. From stereotype designed buildings, to Asian origin Animals in their exhibits, you will meet Asia's only great ape. You will definitely leave this zone with the essence of charming Asia.

Read More  
Asian Village
Wadi Area

Wadi Area

(2)

Relax and unwind while the water gently flows by. Lay on the grass and have a picnic in this safe and relaxing atmosphere.

Read More  

Theater

(1)

Located in the Asian Village, seating over 600 people, this theater is one of our hubs of entertainment and education. Five daily shows are your chances to watch and learn about our animals, their lives and natural behaviors.

Read More  
Theater
Safari Theater

Safari Theater

(1)

Located in the Safari Village, presenting five shows, you will be introduced to the world of flight and will be dazzled with what those little creatures can do.

Read More  

Kids Farm

(1)

Our Kids Zoo is a wonderful environment in which children can play and learn about animals and the important place they hold in our lives. Have a peace of mind while your little ones enjoy and learn.

Read More  
Kids Farm
Special Experiences

Special Experiences

(2)

Fill your life with adventures and have stories to tell. If you desire a more hands-on experience, don’t miss this chance where you can feed a Giraffe, watch the underwater viewing of Common Hippos, witness Cheetah’s speed and many more.

Read More

القرى والأنشطة الترفيهية

Home   Home / اكتشف / The Villages And Safari

القرية العربية

القرية العربية

إذا كانت الصحراء الساحرة من الأسباب التي تجعلك تقع في غرام دبي، فإن القرية العربية في سفاري دبي بالتأكيد ستأسرك.

قراءة المزيد  

قرية السفاري

تعتبر الجولة في قرية السفاري أفضل فرصة للتعرف عن كثب على الحيوانات البرية المذهلة وفهم تصرفاتها وعاداتها بشكل أفضل ضمن بيئتها البرية. تأخذكم هذه الرحلة التي ستبقى في الذاكرة عبر منطقة تعج بأفراس النهر، تعد الأولى من نوعها في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، كما ستمر السيارة في طريقها عبر وادي البابون الذ يحتضن أكثر من 70 قرداً من قردة البابون التي تعيش ضمن قبيلة كبيرة واحدة.

قراءة المزيد  
قرية السفاري
القرية الإفريقية

القرية الإفريقية

لا يمكن أن تصنف تجربة رحلة في ربوع أفريقيا بأنها أمر اعتيادي، فهي ليست مجرد نظرة خاطفة على الحياة البرية، إنها مزيج من عوالم لا لها مثيل تأسرك بسحر هذه البقعة من الأرض وتأخذك في رحلة استثنائية لا تنسى. نحن نحقق حلمك، من خلال جولتك في القرية الأفريقية.

قراءة المزيد  

القرية الآسيوية

منذ أن تطأ قدمك القرية الآسيوية، سيطغى عليك وعلى الفور سحرها الخاص. ستبهرك المباني النموذجية بتصميمها الأخاذ، والحيوانات الآسيوية الأصيلة في مناطقها الخاصة، حيث سيتسنى لك مقابلة القردة الآسوية الضخمة. بالتأكيد ستترك هذه المنطقة في نفسك انطباعاً لا ينسى.

قراءة المزيد  
القرية الآسيوية
منطقة الوادي

منطقة الوادي

تمتع بالراحة والاسترخاء، والماء يتدفق بلطف قربك. تمدد على العشب الأخضر وعش لحظات من السكون في هذا المكان الهادئ.

قراءة المزيد  

المسرح

يعد المسرح، الذي يقع في القرية الآسيوية ويتسع لأكثر من 600 شخص، أحد المراكز الترفيهية والتثقيفية المميزة. يقام على هذا المسرح خمسة عروض يومية تشكل فرصة مناسبة لمشاهدة الحيوانات ومعرفة الكثير عنها، كحياتها وسلوكياتها الطبيعية.

قراءة المزيد  
المسرح
المسرح الصغير

المسرح الصغير

يستضيف مسرح قرية السفاري خمسة عروض تحكي عن عالم الطيور، حيث ستندهش لما يمكن لهذه المخلوقات الصغيرة أن تفعله.

قراءة المزيد  

مزرعة الأطفال

توفر "حديقة حيوان الأطفال" بيئة رائعة تتيح للأطفال التعلم والتعرف على الحيوانات وإظهار أهميتها في حياتنا ضمن جو لا يخلو من المرح واللعب. انعم براحة البال بينما أحباؤك الصغار يستكشفون عالماً من المتعة والمعرفة.

قراءة المزيد  
مزرعة الأطفال
تجارب مميزة

تجارب مميزة

عش تجربة المغامرة وأضف إلى رصيد تجارب حكايات جديدة لترويها. إذا كنت من عشاق التجارب الواقعية، لا تفوت فرصة إطعام الزراف، ومشاهدة عرضأفراس النهر تحت الماء، كما ندعوك لمشاهدة الفهد الصياد وتتبع سرعته العالية، بالإضافة إلى الكثير من التجارب العملية المميزة.

قراءة المزيد  
Page color template
EAEA81